April 16


Hi there!

This week just flew by - can't believe it's Friday tomorrow again already. Can't make up my mind whether it's lovely that time flies or that it's awful because exams are getting closer and closer. Today I was in school from 9-18 (!!!) because of a paper we had to write.

Tomorrow I'm hopefully meeting up with my beloved and missed friend, Andreas, whom I haven't seen in waaaaay too long so hopefully we'll manage to arrange something tomorrow at some point. And on Saturday I have study plans with a couple of peeps from my grade and then later a friend's turning 19. Looking forward to the weekend to the very fullest.

Until then babies,
M


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0