Drinks @the summer house

Morning sunshines!
 
How are you today? I had a pretty busy day yesterday in which I drove home from the summer house, studied, ran 11K, went to the car wash with my sister, went out for a walk with Rebecca-honey before I cuddled up in bed to read before I fell asleep. Stressful, yet eventful - just the way I like it.
 
ATM: I'm sipping on a double espresso and trying to wake up. I was planning to head to the library on the avenue, get a few good hours of studying done and then reward myself with some shopping!😄 Definitely a good piece of advice to all of you who is out of motivation. Usually shopping, drinks or chocolate tend to make up excellent rewards!😉 
 
Hope you'll enjoy your Friday, love birds. Talk to you later.
 
/Matilda W
 
I bunch of pictures I shot on Wednesday out at the summer house. I believe the drink in the picture (made by Karolina and I, mostly Karolina though😉) was the winner - limes and strawberries are always a good idea!😄


Kommentarer
Carro

Mums vad gott :)

2015-04-10 @ 09:05:04
URL: http://carroat.blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0