FRIYAY

Happy Friday everyone!!
 
Just walked out from my last class from gymnasium. Ever. How weird? Although the worst time for us IB students soon is here we are in fact done with all classes. Next week will be a so called study week and then the two upcoming weeks will be the time when I'll take my 16 finals that will be on what we've covered for the past two years in IB... But then again on May 13 I'm (freaking) done and will be enjoying my summer break - or wait not summer break - gap year! IIIIIH :)
 
Atm I'm chugging some coffee and will get some homework before I'll get ready for the night. Hope you're enjoying your Friday - I know I will.
 
/Kisses M 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0