I want my coffee black to reflect my inside

- to clarify my title; if you watch Modern Family you'd know I was quoting Manny, haha... Not that my inside is black but I find the quote hilarious and a bit relatable a day like this when there's a shitload of things to get done, minimum amount of time and plenty of cups of caffeine to be drunk...😉
 
 
BUT - hi my favorites!❤️
 
How are you holding up? Only two more days to go until Easter Break - blessed.
Yesterday I had a stressed day. In fact it felt like I was everywhere - first I had classes until 1ish, then I picked up my Prom Dress (typing it with upper-case letters as though it was holy or some shit, hahah), got a birthday gift for my beloved friend who's turning 20, hit the gym and then stressed through piles of homework...
 
Although it's shitty times in school atm I can't help myself looking forward to all rewards I'll be enjoying in about a month!😄 (France, SB, Prom, Graduation...)
 
Tomorrow it's dinner with my extended family on mom's side on the schedule before I'll hurry over to Evelina's place to celebrate her a couple of hours before we'll head to the avenue to dance all night. Great way to celebrate her 20th bday as well as the fact that it's spring breaaaak.
 
Kyss,
M
Maybe my clothing also reflects my inside today - all black!😉


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0