VALBORG

Morning love bugs!❤️

There are a lot of things going on today Valborgsmässoafton, Hvitfeldtskadagen etc. Just got out of bed and something terrible has happened to me? I'm so incredibly tired in the mornings nowadays? That's like the one thing that defines my personality - getting up at 6am with no struggles at all haha... Most likely school is exhausting the shit out of me. But at least now I know how it feels like, haha...

About to finish my coffee, spend the day at the library and then go by Hvitfeldtska on my way home and get my cap for Graduation - how exciting?😃 Then tonight I'm driving out to my babe, Anna's place to have dinner with my love birds. In fact it's the girls that are going to France together so it will be  exciting to start planning a bit.

Kisses,
Matilda W




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0