Cinnamon Latte

Morning Sweethearts!
 
This and next week are the weeks of mock exams, which indicates that I'll write 10 exams in 6 school days, hehe... Oh well good practice for May in which I'll be writing 18... On Thursday I had one and yesterday 3(!!!) can you believe I sat down and wrote exams for 6 hours in total yesterday? Haha... UGH. Felt a bit dizzy afterwards I can tell you. And right after school I stopped by the gym for a workout before heading home. Sometimes I wonder how I manage. Let's just say I bascially fell asleep while reading last night and passed out before 9...
 
Now I just got back from the gym, had a long hot shower and put on a sweatshirt. I also made myself the like hugest coffee because I've been craving one since like 3pm yesterday - literally had a headache every since and now I had one zip and it all goes away? Raise your hand if you're an addict. Tastes like heaven though, I can tell you!<3
 
About to get started on homework since I'm taking 6 tests next week. Tonight I'm going over to Julia's to celebrate her 19th birthday with a bunch of fun (!!) people. Lookin' forward to it.
 
/Kisses Matilda W
 
For y'all coffee drinkers - this in an amazing homemade cinnamon latte. Super easy and tasty. Simply just two shots of espresso, foamed hot milk and cinnamon on top.
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0