delicious++

Hi bloggisen!<3
As you may notice it's possible for me to update more frequently when I'm off school, which is exciting because I also enjoy it more when I don't have to stress thorugh it!
 
On Sunday, grandma came over and my mommy hade made the most adorable minisemlor. Due to all kinds of allegries in my family they were both gluten and lactose free.
 
Started out this day at the gym, running intevalls for half an hour and finished up with an abdominal session. UGH, it's so freaking hard, haha... Pretty sure I was close to puking at one point. But as always, it feels amazaing afterwards - prolly not tmro though because I most likely won't be able to neither laugh nor cough without pain, hehe... ;)
 
Now I just made myself some homemade tea - boiled water, lemon and ginger. So easy, so tasty, so healthy. About to get get back to homework - mock exams are coming up after the sports break so it's basically up to me what to study; economics, psychology, biology, maths, Swe/Eng Lit. That's the pretty part of International Baccalaureate - there's always something to do;)
 
Tonight I'll go over to Frida's place who's throwing a drink's night - much needed.
/M
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer
ɑ n n i k ɑ

Mums!

2015-02-10 @ 17:32:37
URL: http://blogofphoto.webblogg.se
Frida

Hur blev det att göra semlorna gluten-fria? Blev de bra eller blev de hårda? Kram

Svar: Nej, jag tycker de blev supergoa - inte alls hårda! 😊
Matilda Warvne

2015-02-10 @ 18:11:37
Siri

Åh snälla kan du länka/lägga upp receptet på semlorna? Jag är på utbytesår i Colorado och vill baka semlor till min värdfamilj men de äter inte gluten :/

Svar: Självklart! Svar kommer i inlägg!❤️
Matilda Warvne

2015-02-16 @ 20:10:48
URL: http://sirres.wordpress.com


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0