motivations

Today it's exactly three months left until my second Senior Prom - can you believe it? I'm such a lucky girl who gets to experience Prom and Graduation twice in my life in two completely different cultures with completely different traditions. Can't wait for May to be here already:
 
❤️On May 13 I'll be done with my last exam and International Baccalaureate forever
 
❤️On May 16 I'm going to France with my beloved girl friends 
 
❤️On May 24 it's Prom for Hvitfeldtska at Clarion Post Hotel
 
❤️On May 29-30 it's Summerburst
 
❤️On June 3 I'm graduating
 
I don't know about you but fuck Carpe Diem - it's the future that motivates me.
 
Goodnight,
M
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0