n i n e t e e n

Hi you! 
 
How are you!?😃 I'm doing amazing today, despite lack of sleep and consumption of alcohol last night - like does that ever happen? I had an amazing time at Julia's last night and didn't fell asleep until 3ish(!!!) This morning I made the tasiest banana scones for the first time. I'm gonna post the recipe because they were heavenly delicious, healthy and super easy to make. Now I just got back from a much needed walk in the lovely sun with my parents.
 
About to make some coffee and prepare for the 6 upcoming tests next week - hoping everything is well with you, sweeties!❤️
 
/M 
 
Here's the 19-year old! Beyond gorgeous as always - happy birthday u little fool!❤️
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0