Beauty Ideals

Something I enjoy with IB is the opportunity to be creative. Linking your subject to something that interests YOU or simply making associations with what you learn in school to your real life. I've come to appreciate that such knowledge is the very best, simply because it's useful. ATM I'm working on my oral presentation I'm holding on Wednesday - how are beauty ideals created and why do we adapt to these? Isn't kinda cool that I can apply my knowledge from psychology and in fact answer these questions? At least I think so, hehe...😉
 
 
Hope you've had a good Monday - I'm a bit down and sick so I'm not feeling it today at all actually. But we all have those days and tomorrow, happy Tilly will be back again. I know she'll be bc it's tapas and amazing girls on the schedule for tomorrow night!😃
 
/Kisses M
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0