Friday Nights

Hi Angels!
 
After a looooong week in school, finishing up with a maths test last class on Friday, I met up with my beloved ones, Rebecca and Linda for a coffee in the city. Always such a good time with these two little fools! Then I hurried back home to a newly arrived package of mine - a top and skirt from Nelly. Always as exciting! ;)
 
Then I immediately had to get ready for the night since the my ladies were coming over at 6:30 for some pre-partying before we headed to Gustav's place to celebrate his 20th birthday!
 
Now I just woke up and have no time to be lazy or hungover since it's coffee, the gym and then birthday brunch at Frida's on the schedule today. Other than that I've got some studying to get done and will finish up the day at my friend's Max, who's turning 19 - sooo many birthdays, hehe...
 
Have a lovely day, babes!
/M
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer
bella

Mysigt :D

2015-01-31 @ 11:56:11
URL: http://rememberthiis.blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0