Green Smoothie

Morning love bugs!<3
 
Started this day off with a cup of coffee and this green nutritious bomb - consisting of like all the healthy shit you can imagine, haha... Kale, avocado, parsley, ginger, apple cider vinegar, mint, water... Hopefully it will do my body good and also the color is pleasant for the eye, isn't it?
 
Today's plans is to get homework done as well as a workout. At 6ish the whole family is driving to my uncle's and his family for dinner. Then I'll leave a bit early to head to Hovås and a bunch of lovely ladies for a pre-party before we're spending the night at Park Lane for their annual Winter Party. I don't feel like drinking, so I'm driving tonight!
 
Hope you'll have a good day!
/M
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0