LAST DAY

Jeez, it felt terrible waking up knowing this is the last day of the break... Mostly because I have a tough time in school coming up. And how on earth am I getting up at 5am tomorrow morning? Haha...
 
Last night I had a great time at my uncle's, had lovely food, desserts and coffee. At around 9ish I had to leave to go to Emma's for some pregame with the girls before we headed into Park Lane at 11ish. The amount of people there was insane, but I met a lot of people I knew so that was exciting. Since I stayed sober I could drive home whenever I felt like it which was a bliss.

About to get this day going!
 
Hoppas ni får en fin dag, mina kära vänner!
 
/Matilda
 
 
Ska strax springa iväg till gymmet för lovets sista pass... :(
 
 


Kommentarer
Blanka

Coola tights vart har du köpt dom? :)

Svar: De är från Stadium!💚💜
Matilda Warvne

2015-01-06 @ 12:40:04
Anonym

Snygg!!

2015-01-06 @ 14:36:37


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0