new week

Hi darlings and (not so much) Happy Monday!
 
How has your day been? Monday has not even passed and I'm already longing for the weekend, hehe... Still adapting body and soul to the fact that it's not Winter Break anymore and it's challenging. Started this super duper grey and rainy day out with 6km intervals on the gym which usually gives me a lot of energy however I've been down all day, wanting coffee all the time, haha... I blame my mood on the weather as the rest of the population of Sweden.
 
Now I'm all cuddled up in my princess bed, blogging on my iPad. My baby sister want to head out for a power walk before bedtime though so that's what I'll do once I'm done!
 
Hope everything's well with you guys!❤️
/Tilly
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0