NY PLAN

Today I've made up a plan for my workouts. I could never imagine that I (!!!!) would ever do something like that because I'm not organized when it comes to working out. Mostly because I do it because I love it, not necessarily to achieve something with it other than a healthy life and a better mood. However, working out everyday indicates a constant sore body which obviously is not desirable so therefore I've created a schedule indicating what cardio/muscle group I'll do each day of the week. I've also put in Wednesdays as a day off - (let's see if I can stick to that😉)! So hopefully it will go according to the plan - I'll let you know how it goes. I'm still sick but most likely I can get started later this week.
 
/Kisses M
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0