SUMMER 2012-WINTER 2015

Hi angles!
 
Unfortunatley I have bad news for you guys - or at least the ones who's here everyday. Lately I haven't found blogging as exciting as I used to and therefore I've decided to cut it down. I started blogging during the summer 2012 before I left for California which indicates that I have my whole life from that point documented until now (January 2015!) Isn't that kind of cool? 
 
Either way, because I don't find it giving anymore I've decided to not do it as much. However, that doesn't mean that I'll completely shut it down. Rather, I want to save it and write whenever I feel like it. Because according to me, that's what blogging should be about. I'm also certain I'll update you more once spring comes; Prom, France, Summerburst, Graduation. Those will be times I'm certain I would like to share with you guys and most likely you will appreciate it more as well. Furthermore, because I ought to be creative for CAS (IB duties, hehe😉) and blogging has been filling up those required hours, I will now get back to singing and playing the piano which is something I've always appreciated to the very fullest.
 
LOVE,
Matilda
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0