Häng i solen

Hi love bugs!

I've had three super (!!!) busy days at work and because we're selling ice-cream you can imagine the outrageous amount of people that has been due to the gorgeous weather we've had. Although I worked for Lejonet&Björnen last summer there are a loooot of new things to learn at their main ice-cream bar that I was transferred to this summer - new flavors, soft ice-cream, American waffles, coffee lattes, fruit salads, banana splits, milk shakes, coffee shakes - you name it! However I absolutely love my job and all of my new colleagues so I'm super excited to spend more hours there this summer!😃

Rebecca is coming over in an hour-ish and then we're driving out to Linda's reception since she's graduating today - congrats darling!

Kisses,
Tilly 

Just spent a couple of much-needed hours in the sun with a drink (soda, lemons and raspberries.) In fact it was super tasty so I might make it again on midsummer but with some sparkling wine in it!😉 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0