Workout Sunday

Hi there!❤️
I spent my last day off working out basically, haha... First I went out running about 6km before I had some lunch and then again at 4, Evelina and I did Box. It was so much fun yet the most challening workout I've done at SATS so far. It was a bit difficult at first since I haven't done it before but then I started to get a hang of it and enjoyed it to the fullest. Now I'm soooo done, haha...😄 

Tomorrow I've got my first day at Lejonet&Björnen again since last summer - super excited to be back!

Have a great Sunday babes,
Tilly





Kommentarer
♀ PEACE REV ♀

Jag måste fan också börja träna D: Har sagt det i ett år, men inte gjort det :/

Fin du är!

2015-06-22 @ 12:51:49
URL: http://peacerev.com


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0