100 DAYS@park

Hi lovers!❤️
 
Last night Hvit, LM and Rudebecks celebrated 100 days left for graduation at Park Lane. I had an absolutely amazing night with all my lovely friends - we started of having drinks at Emma's in Billdal and then headed into the Avenue to spend rest of the night dancing. I can't remember last time I danced so much at a night club, haha... Pretty darn glad I decided to wear my sneakers instead of heels even though that meant I was the like shortest person there hehe... So blessed for my friends who take shots with me whenever I wanted to have fun, push schwasted guys away whenever they were too drunk and dance with me on the stage at Park Lane like there's no tomorrow whenever I needed to get my mind of school!😉
 
Today I spent half of my day in school and the other half on the lovely avenue in the amazing weather. Definitely starts to feel like spring now, doesn't it?
 
/Tilly
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0