FULL RULLE

Hi cutie pies!
How are you?❤️ This day has been buuuusy. It was one of those days when I had a shitload of things to do and now at 7pm when all things are done I realize I'm still going in like 110, haha...😃
 
Started the day of by setting my alarm at 6am to run around the lake before school. Because I knew it was gonna be a gorgeous day out I figured the sunrise was gonna be pretty as hell and it sure was. At 9 I had a job interview which lasted for about 2.5 hours. Then I hurried back to school for 3 straight long classes (basically had to run to the cafeteria for a cup of coffee in between) and came home to have food which I didn't have time for all day....  Now I just finished some studying and think I'll head out for a walk to calm the f*** down, haha... But hey then again I love my life like this, but you already know😉
 
Hope you're all doin' amazing and that you're enjoying the dope weather to the freaking fullest.
/xx Tillly❤️
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0