Last day in France


Hi sunshines!😄
Last day in France and I just went out for a run and got out of the shower. Now we're cleaning and packing since we're heading to the airport in about an hour. I've enjoyed our stay in France to the very fullest when we've only in a few days managed a variety of things - beaches, the city (Cannes during the film festival), a waterfall as well as the pretty village Mouns up in the mountains close to where we live. Since the mountains provided shade in the mornings I've been able to work out a few times as well. About to have lunch now and when I get home I'll show you more of our trip - my camera is loaded with pictures!

Kisses,
M


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlÀgget hÀr:


Namn:
Kom ihÄg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0