Lill-lördag

Morning love bugs!<3
 
How are you? The day I've technically been waiting for the past two years is finally here - the day I'm done with IB, forever. It's the sickest feeling ever! I only have one math test to go in a couple of hours and then I'm done. Finito.
 
I'll soon drive into Hvit, take my last freaking test (!!!) and then back home to celebrate the fact that I'm now on summerbreak!:) At 5ish Evelina and I are working out and then tonight I'm having some of my favorite ladies over for wine and chatting - couldn't spend my first few hours off in a better way.
 
Kisses,
M
 
Some pictures I shot on the birthday breakfast my familiy and I made for Vilma on Saturday who's now 16 years old. Happy late birthday, sunshine!<3 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0