Mingel

Morning love bugs!<3

How are you doing today?😃 It feels absolutely amazing to get up at 9 (!!!), make a huge coffee and just enjoy it in front of a book or a TV-series - mmmh lovely.

Soon I'll hit the mall for a couple of errands and then at 1 I'm doing my second hour with the personal trainer at the gym. At 2:30 Frida will come over to make my lashes - I haven't done it before so I'm super excited to see how they'll end up. Then we're going to exchange our tickets for bracelets because SUMMERBURST is coming up tomorrow. Wow - can't believe it's been a year since I was there. Although the weather is pretty darn bad this year I'm certain we will have a great time with Avicii, Axwell&Ingrosso, Otto Knows, Martin Garrix, Afrojack etc 😉
 
Will I see you there?

This afternoon my friends at Sjölins are going to Prom (!!!) so hopefully I'll manage to spot them before they're off and shoot some pictures.

Have a great day,
Matilda W

Cecilia, Anna, Hanna and I on Saturday at Port du Soleil!😃


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlÀgget hÀr:


Namn:
Kom ihÄg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0