Port du Soleil

Good morning love bugs!<3
 
Don't even know where to start regarding last night. Had an absolutely amazing time with all my lovely friends. We began the night at Rebecca's place with drinks and cold wine out in the sun. I had bare legs for the first time out this year and wasn't bothered at all - definitely starts to feel like summer now, I can tell you. Later also a couple of boys joined us before we all headed into the city to spend the night dancing at Port du Soleil. Unlike my friends I've never been there before so I was super excited to see the night club everyone talks about. I definitely had one of my best nights out ever and I can tell you my feet hurt today!;)
 
ATM: I'm sipping on my iced latte with an extra shot and writing a packing list since the girls and I are going to France today!!!!:) Been looking forward to this for so long. Can you believe I was writing exams all day long just a couple of days ago and now my biggest problem is to select what bathing suits to bring to Cannes...;)
 
Kisses,
M
 
Hanna and Rebecca!<3
 
Rebecca!<3
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0